Oro Bianco
handmade tiles

Handmade
ceramic tiles

We combine ceramics with exclusive designs to create unique looking three-dimensional tiles for an almost endless range of application.

Each tile is unique
and handmade

Each of our collections stands for lively designs and gives that certain something to interior and exterior spaces, whether these may be bars, public and private areas or design hotels.

From discreet to extrovert, our tile series offer everything is needed for an extraordinary but contemporary interior design. Furthermore, they adapt to different furnishing features and styles and can be combined with each other.

Customized
tile design for innovators

Ceramic raw material is the perfect medium for creative minds, artists and architects. It is originally liquid and comes to life once it is shaped, worked and refined. Our ceramic and glaze experts are at your side with a wealth of knowledge and ideas. Realize your vision - create designs that are unique and special!

ORO BIANCO –
the white gold of the Westerwald

The ceramic region around the Westerwald, in Germany, became known worldwide at the beginning of the Baroque period. At that time, the characteristic stoneware made of light-firing clay gained importance throughout Europe. The attractive colour of the raw material as well as its particularly plastic malleability made it the most beloved during the Baroque period. The term "the white gold of the Westerwald" was coined – because unlike other natural resource deposits, clays and ceramics from the Westerwald are white and considered to be of particularly high quality.

Oro Bianco
handmade tiles

Handgefertigte Keramikfliesen

Wir verbinden Keramik mit Design und schaffen dreidimensionale Fliesen, die in ihrem Look einzigartig und in ihren Einsatzmöglichkeiten fast unendlich sind.

Jede Fliese ein Unikat aus Handarbeit

Unsere Kollektionen stehen jede für sich für lebendiges Design und geben Innen- sowie Außenbereichen in Designhotels, Bars, öffentlichen- und privaten Räumen, das gewisse Etwas.

Von dezent bis extrovertiert bieten unsere Fliesenserien alles, was es zur außergewöhnlichen aber zeitgenössischen Raumgestaltung braucht. Dabei passen sie sich an verschiedene Ausstattungsmerkmale und Einrichtungsstile an, und sind untereinander kombinierbar.

Maßgeschneiderte Fliesengestaltung für Schöpfer

Die keramische Grundmasse ist das perfekte Material für kreative Köpfe, Künstler und Architekten. Sie ist in ihrem Ursprung flüssig und möchte geformt, bearbeitet und veredelt werden. Unsere Keramik- und Glasurexperten stehen Ihnen mit viel Knowhow und Ideenreichtum zur Seite. Verwirklichen Sie Ihre Vision – kreieren Sie Designelemente die einzigartig und besonders sind!

ORO BIANCO –
das weiße Gold des Westerwaldes

Weltweit bekannt wurde die Keramikregion rund um den Westerwald zu Beginn der Barockzeit. Zu dieser Zeit gewann das charakteristische Westerwälder Steinzeug aus hell brennendem Ton europaweit an Bedeutung. Die attraktive Farbe der Ressourcen sowie die besonders plastische Formbarkeit, machten den Westerwälder Ton zum ästhetischsten in der Zeit des Barocks. Es entstand der Begriff „Das weiße Gold des Westerwaldes“ – denn im Gegensatz zu anderen Tonvorkommen, ist der Ton und die Keramik aus dem Westerwald weiß und gilt als besonders hochwertig.